Toimihenkilöt

Hallitus 2024

Hallitus valitaan yhdistyksen syyskokouksessa, seuraavan kerran syksyllä 2024.

Puheenjohtaja
Eetu Sundvall
puheenjohtaja@lly.fi, sundvall.eetu@gmail.com
040 844 5498
Varapuheenjohtaja
Tuomo Ollila
puheenjohtaja@lly.fi, tuomoheikki319@gmail.com
040 024 1448
Sihteeri
Markku Sirkka
sihteeri@lly.fi, markkuj01.sirkka@gmail.com
044 561 5398
Viestintävastaava
Eila Ylilokka
eylilokka@gmail.com
040 740 2719
Petri Piisilä petri.piisila@metsa.fi
040 827 2462
Jarmo Ahtinen jarmo.ahtinen@pp.inet.fi
040 830 8344
Vesa Vaarama vesa.vaarama@gmail.com
0400 940 783

 


Muut toimihenkilöt

Havaintovastaavat
havaintovastaava@lly.fi
Antti Ruonakoski 050 547 1895
Jukka Siltanen 040 555 1627
Tiiran yhdistyskäyttäjät Pirkka Aalto
Jukka Jokimäki
Antti Ruonakoski
Jukka Siltanen
Jukka Simula
Olli-Pekka Karlin
Roope Ruokonen
Eetu Sundvall
Tuomo Ollila
Retkikummit Pirkka Aalto, Kemijärvi 040 557 5346
Jorma V. A. Halonen, Pello 0400 368 284
Ismo Kreivi, Rovaniemi 040 768 6448
Ossi Pihajoki, Sodankylä
MAALI-yhteyshenkilö Jukka Simula
jukkat.simula@netti.fi
Kokko-lehden toimituskunta kokko-toimituskunta@lly.fi
Eila Ylilokka
Eetu Sundvall
Marko Halonen
Vesa Vaarama
Olli-Pekka Karlin
Pirkka Aalto
Jukka Simula
BirdLife Suomen edustajisto
LLY:n edustajat
2024-2025
Pirkka Aalto
Olli-Pekka Karlin
Antti Ruonakoski
Eetu Sundvall
verkkosivut webmaster@lly.fi
Antti Ruonakoski
Olli-Pekka Karlin
Esko Nevala
Rahastonhoitaja Tuija Holm
tuijaelina.holm@gmail.com
Atlasvastaavat Eetu Sundvall, Tuomo Ollila

Lapin aluerariteettikomitea

Puheenjohtaja
Jukka Simula
040 745 0777
jukkat.simula@netti.fi
Sihteeri
Anssi Mäkinen
0400 778 983
the_number_freak@hotmail.com
Pirkka Aalto 040 557 5346
pirkka.aalto@pp.inet.fi
Antti Ruonakoski 050 547 1895
aruonakoski@gmail.com
Jukka Siltanen 040 555 1627
jukka.siltanen@pp1.inet.fi
Varajäsen
Niklas Haxberg
045 693 8400
niklhaxb@gmail.com