Toimihenkilöt

Toimihenkilöt 2022

Hallitus

Hallitus valitaan yhdistyksen syyskokouksessa, seuraavan kerran syksyllä 2022.

Puheenjohtaja
Tuomo Ollila
puheenjohtaja@lly.fi
040 024 1448
Varapuheenjohtaja
Ismo Kreivi
aatelinen65@gmail.com
040 768 6448
Sihteeri
Esko Nevala
sihteeri@lly.fi
040 543 2045
Nuorisotoiminta
Akseli Myllyneva
akseli.myllyneva@hotmail.com
044 971 5865
Olli-Pekka Karlin ollipekkakarlin@gmail.com
050 441 4784
Petri Piisilä petri.piisila@metsa.fi
040 827 2462
Jarmo Ahtinen jarmo.ahtinen@pp.inet.fi
040 830 8344
Markku Sirkka markkuj01.sirkka@gmail.com
044 561 5398
Atlasvastaava
Eetu Sundvall
sundvall.eetu@gmail.com
040 844 5498

 

 


Muut toimihenkilöt

Havaintovastaavat
havaintovastaava@lly.fi
Antti Ruonakoski 050 547 1895
Jukka Siltanen 040 555 1627
Tiiran yhdistyskäyttäjät Pirkka Aalto
Jukka Jokimäki
Antti Ruonakoski
Jukka Siltanen
Jukka Simula
Olli-Pekka Karlin
Esko Nevala
Roope Ruokonen
Eetu Sundvall
Retkikummit Pirkka Aalto, Kemijärvi 040 557 5346
Jorma V. A. Halonen, Pello 0400 368 284
Petri Kemppainen, Rovaniemi 040 513 3838
Ismo Kreivi, Rovaniemi 040 768 6448
Ossi Pihajoki, Sodankylä
Ilkka Rautio, Rovaniemi 0400 643 232
Esko Nevala, Rovaniemi 040 5432 045
MAALI-yhteyshenkilö Jukka Simula
jukkat.simula(at)netti.fi
Kokko-lehden päätoimittaja Olli-Pekka Karlin
050 441 4784
ollipekkakarlin(at)gmail.com
Birdlife-edustajat 2022-2023 Olli-Pekka Karlin
Tuomo Ollila
Antti Ruonakoski
Pirkka Aalto
www-sivut webmaster@lly.fi
Antti Ruonakoski
Olli-Pekka Karlin
Esko Nevala
Rahastonhoitaja Tuija Holm
tuijaelina.holm(at)gmail.com

Lapin aluerariteettikomitea

Puheenjohtaja
Jukka Simula
0407450777
jukkat.simula(at)netti.fi
Sihteeri
Anssi Mäkinen
0400 778 983
the_number_freak(at)hotmail.com
Olli-Pekka Karlin 0504414784
ollipekkakarlin(at)gmail.com
Antti Ruonakoski 050 547 1895
aruonakoski@gmail.com
Jukka Siltanen 0405551627
jukka.siltanen(at)pp1.inet.fi
Varajäsen
Pirkka Aalto
040 557 5346
pirkka.aalto(at)pp.inet.fi